People

Members of the LUS institute

LUS

Doctoral programme

Coordination/administration
Evelyne Gordon gordon@arch.ethz.ch
Content
Seppe De Blust deblust@arch.ethz.ch
la Hausse de Lalouviere Nicole lalouviere@arch.ethz.ch
Just Johanna just@arch.ethz.ch
Frikech Sara frikech@arch.ethz.ch
Valkanova Ina valkanova@arch.ethz.ch

Chair of History and Theory of Urban Design

Prof. Dr. Tom Avermaete

Chair of Architecture and Urban Design

Prof. Hubert Klumpner

Baur Stefanie Vera stefanie.baur@arch.ethz.ch
Ceresuela Diego ceresuela@arch.ethz.ch
Fardel Michèle Patricia Alexandra fardel@arch.ethz.ch
Fessel Melanie fessel@arch.ethz.ch
García Gardelegui Blanca gardelegui@arch.ethz.ch
Graupner Anne Christine graupner@arch.ethz.ch
Jaramillo Quintero Alejandro jaramillo@arch.ethz.ch
Klumpner Hubert klumpner@arch.ethz.ch
Levine Mardones Pablo mardones@arch.ethz.ch
Papanicolaou Clearhos Eduardo papanicolaou@arch.ethz.ch
Papic Bojana papic@arch.ethz.ch
Rabaça Figueiredo Diogo figueiredo@arch.ethz.ch
Reginato Flavia Regina reginato@arch.ethz.ch
Steingräber Cristina Inês steingraeber@arch.ethz.ch
Walczak Michael walczak@arch.ethz.ch
Yao Vivienne Shiyun yaov@student.ethz.ch
Zabalaga Cristian zabalaga@arch.ethz.ch
Zhou Jing jingzhou@arch.ethz.ch

Guest professorship

Martina Voser

Martina Voser voser@arch.ethz.ch
Coralie Berchtold berchtold@arch.ethz.ch
Yann Junod junod@arch.ethz.ch

NSL

Network City and Landscape

Gebert Claudia gebert@nsl.ethz.ch
You Wei you@arch.ethz.ch

Chair of Landscape Architecture

Prof. Teresa Galí Izard

Delcò Tommaso delco@arch.ethz.ch
Galí-Izard Teresa gali-izard@arch.ethz.ch
Harris Luke harris@arch.ethz.ch
He Shen shen.he@arch.ethz.ch
Janz Claudia janz@arch.ethz.ch
Richter Dunja dunja.richter@arch.ethz.ch
Turett Cara turett@arch.ethz.ch
Walker Bonnie Kathleen bk.walker@arch.ethz.ch

Chair of Architecture and Urban Transformation

Prof. Freek Persyn

De Blust Seppe deblust@arch.ethz.ch
Fink Lukas Bastian fink@arch.ethz.ch
Fshazi Falma fshazi@arch.ethz.ch
Gordon Evelyne gordon@arch.ethz.ch
Köhler Moritz koehler@arch.ethz.ch
Persyn Freek Frans Gerard persyn@arch.ethz.ch
Rolvien Meghan rolvien@arch.ethz.ch
Schaeben Charlotte schaeben@arch.ethz.ch
Valkanova Ina valkanova@arch.ethz.ch
van Iersel Michiel vaniersel@arch.ethz.ch

Titular Professor of Sociology

Prof. Dr. Christian Schmid

Apostol Ileana apostol@arch.ethz.ch
Bathla Nitin bathla@arch.ethz.ch
Bekkering Chantal Monique bekkering@arch.ethz.ch
Bonilla Castillo Siomara Elizabeth sruckstuhl@arch.ethz.ch
Briers Stephanie stephanie.briers@istp.ethz.ch
Howe Lindsay Blair howe@arch.ethz.ch
Kockelkorn Anne Maria anne.kockelkorn@gta.arch.ethz.ch
Schmid Christian schmid@arch.ethz.ch
Streule Ulloa Nieto Monika streule@arch.ethz.ch
Ting Caroline ting@arch.ethz.ch
Zielinski Daniel Maksymilian zielinski@arch.ethz.ch

ETH Wohnforum – ETH CASE
Centre for Research on Architecture, Society & the Built Environment

www.wohnforum.arch.ethz.ch

Dr. Marie Antoinette Glaser
Prof. Hubert Klumpner
Prof. Christian Schmid

Althaus Eveline althaus@arch.ethz.ch
Birrer Angela birrer@arch.ethz.ch
Christensen Liv christensen@arch.ethz.ch
Duyne Barenstein Jennifer duyne@arch.ethz.ch
Glaser Marie Antoinette glaser@arch.ethz.ch
Glatz Zsófia glatz@arch.ethz.ch
Klumpner Hubert klumpner@arch.ethz.ch
Morgan Nicola morgan@arch.ethz.ch
Sanjines Daniela sanjines@arch.ethz.ch
Schlinzig Tino schlinzig@arch.ethz.ch
Schmid Christian schmid@arch.ethz.ch
Selva Antonia selva@arch.ethz.ch
Seifert Alexander alexander.seifert@mailbox.org
Staufer Jolanda staufer@arch.ethz.ch
Strässle Christoph straessle@arch.ethz.ch
Suter Aline aline.suter@arch.ethz.ch
Wälty Sibylle waelty@arch.ethz.ch
Widmer Hannah widmer@arch.ethz.ch

Chair of Landscape Architecture

Prof. Christophe Girot

Berger Ludwig ludwig.berger@arch.ethz.ch
Cascianelli Marco cascianelli@arch.ethz.ch
Delcò Tommaso delco@arch.ethz.ch
Düblin Patrick Oliver dueblin@arch.ethz.ch
Fahmi Fujan fahmi@arch.ethz.ch
Fehlmann Isabelle Sonia fehlmann@arch.ethz.ch
Fischbacher Julian Myles fischbacher@arch.ethz.ch
Girot Christophe girot@arch.ethz.ch
Häusler Dennis Dean haeusler@arch.ethz.ch
Hurkxkens Ilmar Uriël hurkxkens@arch.ethz.ch
Jann Severin jann@arch.ethz.ch
Janz Claudia Bettina janz@arch.ethz.ch
Kaufmann Magdalena Anna kaufmann@arch.ethz.ch
Kowalewski Benedikt Antonius kowalewski@arch.ethz.ch
Kupferschmid Mirjam kupferschmid@arch.ethz.ch
Mehling Lara Elisabeth mehling@arch.ethz.ch
Milesi Allegra Aïsha milesi@arch.ethz.ch
Neuenschwander Lisa neuenschwander@arch.ethz.ch
Overath Luisa overath@arch.ethz.ch
Pulfer Emanuel Christian pulfer@arch.ethz.ch
Rebsamen Johannes Salomon Renato rebsamen@arch.ethz.ch
Trueb Caspar Luzius trueb@arch.ethz.ch
Urech Philipp urech@arch.ethz.ch
Uzor Myriam Isis uzor@arch.ethz.ch
Vollmer Matthias matthias.vollmer@arch.ethz.ch
Wegmann Sandra wegmann@arch.ethz.ch
Wiedemeier Lorin Dorian wiedemeier@arch.ethz.ch

Chair of Architecture and Territorial Planning

Prof. Milica Topalovic

Andres Joshua andres@arch.ethz.ch
Burch Oliver Xaver burch@arch.ethz.ch
Djurdjevic Muriz djurdjevic@arch.ethz.ch
Gieben Michiel Adriaan gieben@arch.ethz.ch
Gordon Evelyne gordon@arch.ethz.ch
Hahn Dorothee hahn@arch.ethz.ch
Hortig Hans hortig@arch.ethz.ch
Kostka Karoline kostka@arch.ethz.ch
Markaki Metaxia markaki@arch.ethz.ch
Mydyti Gyler mydyti@arch.ethz.ch
Rabe von Pappenheim pappenheim@arch.ethz.ch
Stünzi Michael Bodo stuenzi@arch.ethz.ch
Topalovic Milica topalovic@arch.ethz.ch
Tümerdem Nazli tuemerdem@arch.ethz.ch
Waterfield Jeremy Benjamin waterfield@arch.ethz.ch
Westerheide Jan westerheide@arch.ethz.ch

Chair of Landscape Architecture

Prof. Günther Vogt

Bonsack Amalia bonsack@arch.ethz.ch
Burckhardt Violeta burckhardt@arch.ethz.ch
Frandsen Rune frandsen@arch.ethz.ch
Gebert Claudia gebert@nsl.ethz.ch
Jung David jung@arch.ethz.ch
Kissling Thomas kissling@arch.ethz.ch
Klein Andreas andreas.klein@arch.ethz.ch
Klinger Hanna klinger@arch.ethz.ch
Leiss Max leiss@arch.ethz.ch
Lenzin Samira Anina lenzin@arch.ethz.ch
Li Fei feili@student.ethz.ch
Renz Seraina renz@arch.ethz.ch
Ryffel Lukas ryffel@arch.ethz.ch
Sarwa Sabine sabine.sarwa@gta.arch.ethz.ch
Shaw Roland Charles shaw@arch.ethz.ch
Signori Edoardo signori@arch.ethz.ch
Sunderland Sarem sunderland@arch.ethz.ch
Vogt Günther vogt@arch.ethz.ch
You Wei you@arch.ethz.ch

LUS editors

For corrections, new posts or bold ideas please contact:
De Blust Seppe deblust@arch.ethz.ch
Frikech Sara frikech@arch.ethz.ch
Gebert Claudia gebert@nsl.ethz.ch
la Hausse de Lalouviere Nicole lalouviere@arch.ethz.ch
Just Johanna just@arch.ethz.ch
Bathla Nitin bathla@arch.ethz.ch
Sunderland Sarem sunderland@arch.ethz.ch
Valkanova Ina valkanova@arch.ethz.ch